On behalf of the members of the Vascular Section, we cordially invite you to participate in our 4th Annual EANS Vascular Section Meeting for 2017. 

This year's meeting will take place in Nice, France, on 8 and 9 September. The previous Vascular Section Meetings were very successful, focusing on promoting and consolidating a truly interdisciplinary platform for neurosurgeons, neurointerventionalists, neuroradiologists, neurologists, and others who are interested in the treatment of cerebrovascular diseases. In 2017, we hope to build on our solid foundations and expand the reach and scope of what is a very successful and engaging meeting.

Meeting President: Bart Van der Zwan (The Netherlands)
Section Chair: Peter Vajkoczy (Germany).

Members of the Section Board:
Alexandros Andreou (Greece) - UAMS Liaison
Andreas Gruber (Austria) - ESMINT Liaison
Mika Niemelä (Finland) - International Liaison (CNS / AANS) 
François Proust (France) - Education, Publication Activities
Andreas Raabe (Switzerland) - Trials
Luca Regli - Vice Chairman (Switzerland) - Education
Bart van der Zwan (Netherlands)  - Publication Activities